PayDay 2 Throws Another DLC Pack Onto The Barbie

bbq_pack_logo

PayDay 2 was my love for quite a while. I enjoyed its new take on first-person shooters, focusing more on cooperative play than competitive. It’s something that hasn’t seen a great deal of love since the Left 4 Dead and Killing Floor days. I had to move away, however, when the swathes of DLC put me off of the game. Catching up with all the content, only to be broadsided with a new weapons pack, was too much for me.

For those of you who still stayed true to the PayDay 2 gang, however, you’ll probably get a kick out of this one. The PayDay 2 ‘Butcher’s BBQ Pack’ was announced today. It adds a new grenade launcher, flamethrower, shotgun, incendiary ammo and 4 new masks.

Head over to the website to check it out and chill with some pretty cool music.

Leave a comment